Craig Hyde | President and Interim Treasurer
president@birmingham.aiga.org

Creative Director   Books-A-Million

Sharon Duckworth | Director of Membership and Interim Treasurer
membership@birmingham.aiga.org

UX Designer   BBVA Compass

Matt Perrault | Director of Board Development
development@birmingham.aiga.org

Interactive Developer   Cayenne Creative

Min Sun Lee | Education Director
education@birmingham.aiga.org

Professor   University of Montevallo

Shannon Leutzinger | Director of Events and Programming
programming@birmingham.aiga.org

Art Director   Reflex Blu

Melissa Ralph | Partnerships Director
partnerships@birmingham.aiga.org

Graphic Designer   Erna Media

Terry Brown | Community and Government Liaison
community@birmingham.aiga.org

Art Director   Birmingham City Schools

Jennifer Thai | Publicity
publicity@birmingham.aiga.org

Web Designer   Freelancer

Kevin Criswell | Secretary
kevin@birmingham.aiga.org

Graphic Designer   Infinity Insurance

Peter Bain | General Board Member
peter@birmingham.aiga.org

Designer   Peter Bain Design

 

Event image
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Wednesday, October 11, 2017
LOADING...