Craig Hyde | President and Interim Treasurer
president@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Books-A-Million

Min Sun Lee | Education Director
education@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor University of Montevallo

Jonathan Cumberland | Chair of Education
education-chair@birmingham.aiga.org
Assistant Professor of Art and Graphic Design University of Alabama

Shannon Leutzinger | Director of Events and Programming
programming@birmingham.aiga.org
Art Director Reflex Blu

Hannah Green | Emerging Designers Director
emergingdesigners@birmingham.aiga.org
Content Development Manager Nick the Marketer

Marionne Gapuz | Social Media Director
socialmedia@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Liquid Creative

Kevin Criswell | Secretary
kevin@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Infinity Insurance

Jenny Machen | General Board Member
jenny@birmingham.aiga.org

David McMath | General Board Member
david@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Strong Automotive Merchandising

Katie Morgida | General Board Member
katie@birmingham.aiga.org
Designer Freelance