Doug Barrett | Co-President
president@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor University of Alabama Birmingham

Min Sun Lee | Co-President
president@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor University of Montevallo

Wink Winkler | Vice President
vicepresident@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor Samford University

Craig Hyde | Treasurer
treasurer@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Tidal Wave Auto Spa

Jonathan Cumberland | Educational Committee
education@birmingham.aiga.org
Assistant Professor of Art and Graphic Design University of Alabama

Geoff Sciacca | Educational Committee
education@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor Samford University

Jenny Machen | Emerging Designers Mentor
emergingdesigners@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Tidal Wave Auto Spa

Hannah Green | Programming + Communications Team
programming@birmingham.aiga.org
communications@birmingham.aiga.org
Internal Marketing Coordinator Nick the Marketer

Min Sun Lee | Programming Team
programming@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor University of Montevallo

Wink Winkler | Programming Team
programming@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor Samford University

Courtney Fisher | Communications Team
communications@birmingham.aiga.org
Marketing Manager Cypress Medical Management Group

Scott Fisk | Membership Team
membership@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor Samford University

Kevin Criswell | Membership Team
membership@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Infinity Insurance

David McMath | Community Liaison
david@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Strong Automotive Merchandising