Craig Hyde | President and Interim Treasurer
president@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Books-A-Million

Min Sun Lee | Education Director
education@birmingham.aiga.org
Professor University of Montevallo

Shannon Leutzinger | Director of Events and Programming
programming@birmingham.aiga.org
Art Director Reflex Blu

Hannah Green | Emerging Designers Director
emergingdesigners@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Plexamedia

Marionne Gapuz | Social Media Director
socialmedia@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Liquid Creative

Kevin Criswell | Secretary
kevin@birmingham.aiga.org
Graphic Designer Infinity Insurance

David McMath | General Board Member
david@birmingham.aiga.org
Creative Director Strong Automotive Merchandising

Katie Morgida | General Board Member
katie@birmingham.aiga.org
Designer Freelance

Peter Bain | General Board Member
peter@birmingham.aiga.org
Designer Peter Bain Design