Craig Hyde | President and Interim Treasurer
president@birmingham.aiga.org

Creative Director   Books-A-Million

Sharon Duckworth | Director of Membership and Interim Treasurer
membership@birmingham.aiga.org

UX Designer   BBVA Compass

Matt Perrault | Director of Board Development
development@birmingham.aiga.org

Interactive Developer   Cayenne Creative

Min Sun Lee | Education Director
education@birmingham.aiga.org

Professor   University of Montevallo

Shannon Leutzinger | Director of Events and Programming
programming@birmingham.aiga.org

Art Director   Reflex Blu

Melissa Ralph | Partnerships Director
partnerships@birmingham.aiga.org

Graphic Designer   Erna Media

Kevin Criswell | Secretary
kevin@birmingham.aiga.org

Graphic Designer   Infinity Insurance

Peter Bain | General Board Member
peter@birmingham.aiga.org

Designer   Peter Bain Design

David McMath | General Board Member
david@birmingham.aiga.org

Senior Copywriter   Martin Advertising

Katie Morgida | General Board Member
katie@birmingham.aiga.org

Designer   Freelance
LOADING...